New EDM Release Radar | March 25 | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

New EDM Release Radar | March 25 | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Not much to say in these strange, dark times but this music keeps coming and helping us get through it. Check out a massive list of tunes coming out this Friday!

Stay safe everyone!!!

Related: New EDM This Week Playlist


Above & Beyond, Richard Bedford – Bittersweet and Blue (Club Mix)

Adam K, Seelo – Lucid

Afrojack, SayMyName – Hot

Airball – Power Struggle

Alex & Mark, Graham Swift – Love Got You

Alex Byrka, Van Yorge – Caribbean Breeze

Aly & Fila, Sue McLaren – So Protected

Andrew Meller – Hau Du Ju Du

Arty, Muvy – Freedom

Aurosonic, Neev Kennedy – Nothing Lasts

Ben Rainey, Ethan James- Put Em High

Ben Remember – Heat Bringer

Bhaskar – Poison

Bingo Players, Oomloud – Get together

Block & Crown, Martina Budde – Keep Groovin On

Block & Crown – Push It Good (Block & Crown Jackin 2020 Mix)

Bluskay, Mariske Hekkenberg – Tomorrow Never Came

Blvckr, Da Funk Junkies – High Town

Bontan – Shake It

Brad Brunner – He Got Game

CamelPhat, Cari Golden – Freak

Christian Lamper – Body Stuff

Christian Nielsen – Come to Life

Dabin – Hope it Hurts

Dave Winnel, Damon Sharpe – Under Your Control

Deniz Koyu, Magnificence – Feel it

Dian Solo, Eva Maria – Venus

Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Quintino – The Chase (Liberte)

Dirty Palm – On Fire


DJ Licious, Jack Hawitt – We don’t know

DJ Wady, MoonDark – New Case

Drival, Eric Lumiere – Come Home (DJ T.H. Remix)

Dylhen – Phantom

Dyro, Julian Calor – Warp Speed

Eddy M – She’d Rather

Espinal & Nova – Sunday Morning

Eximinds, Chris Burke – The Night

Fabio Bellanza – Ansia

Factoria – Enlivened Frequencies

Federico Scavo – Down Down 4

Firebeatz – Bad Habit (Club Mix)

FIXL, Willim, Pillows – Mad at you

Gary Caos – You Got Soul

Going Deeper, Ritn – Don’t Stop

GRNVLD – Vanguard

HamzeH, Abyssal Beat – Mystery

Haus of Panda – Busy On The Tempo

Hypression, Gosha – Goes on

Jackers Revenge, Lissat – Dancing Queen

Jasmine – 1234

Jess Bays, Mila Falls – Your Love

Joe Stone, Four of Diamonds – Superstar

Joey Avila, Jerome Robins – Natural Blues

John Summit, Dead Space – Impactor

JSTEF – Dirty Dancin’

K.E.N.T. – House Music

Kaivon – We Don’t Give a Fuck

Kayzo, HELLBOUND! – No regrets

Kesh, Dallerium – Don’t call me up

Klaas, Tony Ronald – Wonderful Days (Averro Remix)

Kream, Imanos – Choices

Kruel Intentions – NGFM

Kygo, Zara Larsson, Tyga – Like It Is

Maddix – Ecstacy

Major Lazer, Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me

Mark Alexander – Nervio

Mark Knight, Laura Davie, The Melody Men – If It’s Love

Martin Ikin, Sammy Porter – Back To Funk

Matt Caseli, David Jimenez, Martina Camargo – Aguilas Del Monte

Matt Fax, Ava Silver – The Wave

Matthew Anthony, KureKu – 969 NM NM

Max M – Never Wanna Leave (Klaas Remix)

MEEN – This High

Mike Zoran – Rising Sun

Mind X – Delight

Mirko & Meex – I Know

Mo’Funk, Avon Stringer, Celeda – Pick Me Up

Moreno Pezzolato – Rushing

Namito, Naghib – Sharab

Nick Olivetti – Danseen

Noorlind – Landslide

Nora En Pure, Lika Morgan – In the air tonight

Our Anthem – All Of Me (Kevin McKay Remix)

Patrik Humann, Daniel Kandi – Hereafter

PBH & Jack – Believe

Peter Brown, Lexa Hill – In House

Puri, Jhorrmountain, Adje – Coño (Instrumental Mix)

Raven & Kreyn – Express yourself

Reblok – She’s My Baby

Rich Wakley – Mic Drop

Roger Sanchez, Oba Frank Lords – Alma Roja

Roger That – Wayy

Roy England, Dovetracks – Benirrás Nights

Saffron Stone – Everytime

Sam Feldt, Ella Henderson – Hold Me Close

Santé – Mind Body Soul

Shirry D, Terri B! – Say You Want Me

Sian – Electricity

Sigma – Rest Of My Life

Simon Skylar, Lukay – One of a kind

SKIY – Creep

SLATIN, Dread MC – Self Obsession

Soul Divide – Breakout The Speaker (Mr. V Remix)

Spooner Street – Do It All Night

Stephan Duy – I Feel

Steve Aoki, Slushii – One True Love

The Giver – Fremantle

Third Party – Take Me Away

Timmy Trumpet, 22Bullets, Ghost – Everybody in the Party

Tritonal, Man Cub – Worth It All

Ummet Ozcan, Harris & Ford – Fight Back (Club Mix)

Vicetone, Bullysongs – I Feel Human

Whethan – So Good

Albums, EP’s, Remix Packs

12th Planet – Swamplex: Next Level (EP)

Anela – Pulse (EP)

Anna Reusch, Torsten Kanzler – Flying (EP)

Archie Hamilton – Higher Repurpose Mixes (EP)

Avante – Latch (EP)

Black Loops – Something Special (EP)

Branzei, Monoky – AFRA (EP)

BROHUG – Mixtape 1 (EP)

Chris Hartwig – Deep Mind (EP)

Chris Veron – My Vision (EP)

David Bau – Ignored / Rant (EP)

David Sellers – Transparency (EP)

Deiver – No Sleep (EP)

Devid Dega – Disorder (EP)

Dubspeeka – Torn (EP)

EdOne, Pakk – Madness Dose / Dangerous (EP)

Elliot Adamson – You’ll Never Change / I’m Trying (EP)

Ferry Corsten pres. FERR – As Above So Below (Album)

Gemini 529 – About (EP)

Iglesias, RSquared – Frankie’s Story (EP)

Ignacio Arfeli – Lost In Forest (EP)

James Dexter – Give Me More (EP)

Jamie Jones, Alan Fitzpatrick – Fairytale Frequency (EP)

Jay Heslop – Doing Acid (EP)

Jay Newman – 1989 (EP)

Jholeyson – Mikies (EP)

John Dude – Dirty Bastard (EP)

Jonas Rathsman – Ready to Dream (EP)

Jonas Saalbach – Second Surface (EP)

Jorn van Deynhoven – The Future Is Now (Album)

Jude Brown – Eastside Slippin (EP)

Leonardo Gonnelli, Adne – Subbeat (EP)

Lerio Corrado – Fragile (EP)

Lotrax, Jennings – Dream Scheme (EP)

Loud Luxury – Nights Like This (EP)

Luigi Castaldo – Petra (EP)

Luigi Madonna – The Colours of the Day (EP)

Madben – Night Sequence (EP)

Manuel Meyer – Galaktika (Album)

Marbs – Psilo (EP)

Mark Broom – Raver (EP)

Mark Sixma, Anvy – Meet Again (Remixes)

Max Freegrant, Miss Monique – Stranger Things (The Remixes)

Melody’s Enemy – Everything (EP)

Miguel Lobo – Stay Awake / Another Day (EP)

Mihai Popoviciu – Somehow (EP)

MoonDark, Lujan Fernandez – Up There (EP)

N.O.B.A – Cinema (EP)

Nastia Reigel – Disarm to Surrender (EP)

Natalino Nunes – Vibrations (EP)

Nicky Romero – Redefine (EP)

Nihil Young, Less Hate – Loss / Bow to the Rain (EP)

Nine One – Rainforest (EP)

Nolek – In My Soul (EP)

Oliver Tree – Ugly Is Beautiful (Album)

Ost & Kjex – Kaputt (EP)

Rafael Cerato – Ouragan (EP)

Relativ (NL), M-High – For U (EP)

Renato Cohen – Lone Ranger (EP)

Robot Love – Wallflower (EP)

Rustek – Total Eclipse (EP)

Saliva Commandos – Make It On My Own / NY Gospel (EP)

Sam Holland – Disco Dancer (EP)

Sante Sansone – Optic (EP)

Seven Lions – Find Another Way (EP)

Shallou – Magical Thinking (Album)

Sharam Jey, Chemical Surf, Woo2Tech – I Can Tell You (Remixes)

Stevie R – Inicio De La Magia (EP)

Stylo, Space Motion – The Last Siren / Be Again (EP)

Sven Tasnadi, Darin Epsilon – Micro Meteori (EP)

Teklow, Gabriel Evoke, Fiorela – Imortal / Battlefield (EP)

Thomas Cerutti – Play With Me (EP)

Tim Green – Vacation to Life (EP)

Township Rebellion – Rituals (EP)

Various Artists – PSB Sampler, Vol. 5

Vlad Jet – BeenTouchedSeries 47 (EP)

Yellow Claw – Hard In Bangkok (Album)

Zakari & Blange – Astral Chain (EP)

Zoo Brazil – For Sins and False Alarms (Album)

Related Posts

Sizz Nickhrome – ‘That Eskimo’s Coat (subduxtion Remix)’

Sizz Nickhrome – ‘That Eskimo’s Coat (subduxtion Remix)’

KEN BAUER – ‘In Love With The Night (Ken Bauer & J-Rob MD Remix)’

KEN BAUER – ‘In Love With The Night (Ken Bauer & J-Rob MD Remix)’

Wilhelmina & TwoWorldsApart – In My Sleep

Wilhelmina & TwoWorldsApart – In My Sleep

Steve Aoki & Timmy Trumpet Revamp Iconic DJ Aligator Club Smash to Unleash a Brand-New Banger, “The Whistle”

Steve Aoki & Timmy Trumpet Revamp Iconic DJ Aligator Club Smash to Unleash a Brand-New Banger, “The Whistle”