Quarantine Live Streams List | Week of May 3rd

Quarantine Live Streams List | Week of May 3rd

The new week has officially begun and that means more live streams are set to take place! Last week, live streams such as Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival and Harmony Virtual Music Festival took place. After a largely eventful week, we are expecting this one to be just the same, especially for Cinco De Mayo. Global Dance Digital Festival is expected to take place this weekend too, and it certainly has a great lineup.

For this week, we have created an entirely new list for you to follow, keeping you updated with all the live streams that will be taking place. We will be updating this list daily as more live streams are announced. Make sure to check back for all the latest information. Here is the Quarantine Livestream List for the Week of May 4th-10th.

Monday, May 4th

Morgan Page
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Tuesday, May 5th

Martin Garrix
Live on Dutch waters.
7 PM CEST/10 AM PT/1 PM ET

United Through Music
Performances from Mike Williams, Yves V, Sam Feldt, and Paul van Dyk.
15:00 CEST/6 AM PT/9 AM ET

Corona Electric Beach and Mad Decent Presents: Cinco At Home
Featuring Ape Drums, Gorgon City, Anna Lunoe, Dillon Francis, and more.
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Trivecta
Ophelia Odyssey Listening Party
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Quarantino Khan Live
Every Tuesday
9 PM PT/12 AM ET

Boombox Cartel Presents: Cinco Mode
Cinco De Mayo Digital Music Event
Time TBA

Cinco Mode lIve stream

Wednesday, May 6th

Kill The Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

DIMIBO
DJ Set
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

Wongo
Dance All Day E-Party
7 PM PT/10 PM ET

Morgan Page
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Thursday, May 7th

Jason Ross
DJ Set
4 PM PT/7 PM ET

Friday, May 8th

Jason Ross
1000 Faces Remixes Stream
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Seven Lions
Happy Hour + DJ Set
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Morgan Page
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Saturday, May 9th

Global Dance Digital Festival 
12 PM MDT/11 PM PDT/2:00 PM EDT

Porter Robinson, Goldenvoice, and Brownies & Lemonade Presents: Secret Sky Music Festival
This festival will feature all of Porter Robinson’s favorites artists. Lineup TBA.
Time TBA

Sunday, May 10th

Global Dance Digital Festival
12 PM MDT/11 PM PT/2:00 PM ET

Seven Lions + Gem & Tauri
Sunday Brunch DJ Set
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Related Posts

Are You Ready To Dance All Night Long? You Better Be As DJ Drist Released A New Electro Bomb “City Lights”

Are You Ready To Dance All Night Long? You Better Be As DJ Drist Released A New Electro Bomb “City Lights”

After Decades Working With The Biggest Media, 3 to 7 Share Thoughtful Album For Their Fans

After Decades Working With The Biggest Media, 3 to 7 Share Thoughtful Album For Their Fans

Complexion Of Sound Release Brilliant House/EDM Remakes Of Singles “Better Off Alone,” “Love Is A Battlefield,”And “I Ran” And Original Track Titled “Take The Town”

Complexion Of Sound Release Brilliant House/EDM Remakes Of Singles “Better Off Alone,” “Love Is A Battlefield,”And “I Ran” And Original Track Titled “Take The Town”

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience