New EDM Release Radar | May 8th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

New EDM Release Radar | May 8th | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Another New Music Friday is here! Check out a ton of releases dropping tomorrow below!

New EDM Playlist


3 Are Legend, Justin Prime, Sandro Silva – Raver Dome

8 Bit Society – Neon Light

21street, Burak Keskin – Back In Town

AaronGwin, Vanished – Hieron

Adventure Club – Rebellious ft. Yuna

Ahmed Helmy – Evolver

Akeos, Ayonikz – Toll Gate

Alexander Cruel, Joe C – Marioneta

Austin Leeds, Danko Skystöne – Moonwalk

Avidus – Odicea

AVIRA – The Worship

Bassnectar, Rodney P – Nice & Easy

Beave – Long Night

Blaze, Ollen – Tukano

Blaze U – Intoxicated

Block & Crown – Help Me (To Stay Alive)

Block & Crown – My Feelings (2020 Piano Mix)

BounceMakers, Onyra – Chained For Love

BT – Remember (Space Motion Remix)

CaPa – Fenix

Carta – We’re back

Charles Pierre – Euphoria (Iglesias 2020 Rework)

Chris Hartwig, Tobi Kramer – Heard It

Chris SX – Moskito

Croatia Squad – Dope Sounds

Cut Copy – Love Is All We Share

Dakar – Get No Sleep

Dale Howard – Close To Me

Danglo, Oli Gosh, Amatan – Freefalling

Danko – Rooks

Danny J Lewis – Spend The Night 2020

Darren Hall – Got 2 Keep

Darren Porter – Recall

Dave Crusher, Jackmar, Lev – Somebody to love

Dave Winnel – Boomerang

David Novacek, Oster, REYBO – There Was House

Declain, Elle Vee – Universal Language

Deftone – House Thing

Dilby, Midnight City – All I’m Asking

DJ Governor – Re Election

DJ Kone, Marc Palacios – Sonido Latino

DJ Vivona – Black (Marco Lys Remix)

DNMO, MOONZz – Broken Record

Dubvision – Take My Mind

Dubvision – Take my mind

dzill – If You Wanna


Edward Maya – Stereo Love (Wildstylez Remix)

Ekoboy – Anima

Ellis, Maribelle – Don’t Say Ur Sorry

Eloise Viola – What You Gonna Do (Wideboys Remix)

Endor – Pump it up (BRKLYN Remix)

Firebeatz, Plastik Funk – High enough

Fisherman – Heartcore

Flashmob – Deeper Underground (Kevin McKay Remix)

Fox Stevenson – Like that

Godlands, Yung Bambi – Drop it low

Going Deeper, Amba Shepherd – Raindrops

Guigak – Make Your Booty Go

House Republic – Nuggets (Richard Grey 2020 Club Mix)

Hugel – Gym Quarantine

Illenium – In Your Arms (Alan Walker Remix)

Jace Mek, Clarity – Elevate

Javi Colina, Fhaken, Quoxx – Chucha

JAYCEEOH, Blaize – Showtime

Jey Kurmis, Andre Salmon, No Else – Dust & Ashes

Josh Charm, Gil Glaze – Talk To Me

Juelz – Defqon Bounce

Justin Harris, blondewearingblack – Paradise Couch

JustLuke, Sarah de Warren – In my head

Justus, Maria Mathea – Time to say goodbye

Kanine – Kickons

Kaniun – Rider

Late Replies – Quarantine

Laurent Schark – If I Can’t Have You (DJ Vartan & Techcrasher Remix)

Lisa Jane – Don’t You Wanna

Luca Debonaire – Can You Hear The Thunder

Luca Debonaire – Somebody Feel It

Manon Polare, Craving – When Oceans Collide

MANSE, David Shane – Together

ManyFew, Voost – Off my mind

Marco Anzalone – Goosebumps

Markhese – Nobody Else

Max Chapman, ThreeSix – Make a Move

Max Freegrant – Nazar (Stan Kolev Remix)

Maxim Lany – Riding The Wave

Max Zotti, Blaxx – Take You There

Mendo – Diva

Miroslav Vrlik – Mindhunter

MorganJ, Christopher Blake – We can

Morgan Page, Mark Sixma – Our Song

MR90 – In Your Eyes

NOTD, Astrid S – I Don’t Know Why

Notion – Hooked (Keizer Jelle Remix)

Ofenbach, Quarterhead – Head shoulders knees & toes

Oliver Heldens, MOGUAI – Cucumba (Ilan Bluestone Remix)

ORBX, Luisly – Underwater

Paul Adam – Think

Paul Denton – Dawn of Day

Piem, Richard Ulh – Your Name

QUIX, Alex Hosking – Somebody

Reblok – Desert Tent

Reece Low, M4sonic, Mylki – Fire Starter

Rene Amesz, The Deepshakerz – Tribal Mantra

Rick Eckboch – Lost In The Desert

Ridney, Andy Joyce – Reachin’

Roadmap – Void

Robert Babicz – Starchild (Morttagua Remix)

Rompasso – Paradise (Vintage Culture Remix)

Rompasso – Take

Russell Small, DNO P, Reigns – It Is What It Is (Bad Ass Disco) (Carl Cox DnB Remix)

Sander van Doorn, Harris & Ford – Spotlight

Sebastian Park – Think About U

Sharam Jey – Love Hurts

Sikdope, ALRT – Fly with you

Simon Fava, Cris Ruiz – The Trip

SKIY – Jukebox

Stelouse – Just A Feeling

Steve Dekay, Emanuele Congeddu – Origami

Street Slang – You Get

Sub Question, Kanallia – Spring Blossom

Supernova, Dario D’Attis – The Future

Tempo Elektrik – Like That

Trance Classics, Yentl – What You Don’t Know

Troste – Ceiba

Wade – No Logic

Watermät – Walls

Wh0, Salena Mastroianni – Testify

Yvvan Back – In My Mind


Aera – Prana (EP)

Andrea Signore – Distress (EP)

Andrei C – Trap Queen (EP)

Audiojack – Are We Here (EP)

Ausem FF – Wanted Thing (Remix EP)

Automhate – Terminhate (EP)

BLANCAh – Arias of Sky (EP)

Booka Shade – Dear Future Self (Album)

Cele, Jordy Swift – Sugar (EP)

Chicane – Behind The Sun (2020 Anniversary Mixes) (Album)

Cozway – Expedition (EP)

Cuevas (ES), Lautaro Bidegain – Electric Feel (EP)

Darksidevinyl, Cadillac Express – Tantra (EP)

Deiver – Make Me Feel (EP)

DJ E-Clyps – Blackbird (EP)

DJ Sneak – Movin’ Parts (EP)

Dominik Vaillant, Superstrobe, Torsten Kanzler – Sizzle Frizzle (EP)

East End Dubs – A Bit Dandy (EP)

Ed Ed – Sirens of Walhalla (EP)

Einmusik – Ignition (EP)

Ejeca – Everglade (EP)

Elternhouse – BIG (EP)

GRiZ – Bangers 5 (EP)

Haus of Panda – Speed House Vol. 3 (EP)

Hollen – Impact Reaction (EP)

Ian Ludvig – Everyday (EP)

Indian Trap – I Feel Love (Sebastian Pérez & Smokin Jack Hill Remixes)

Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (Remixes Part 2)

Joyce Muniz – Glass Mistress (EP)

Juheun – Hyper Loop (EP)

Leonardo Rosa – Pump It Up (EP)

Lexlay – Real Life (EP)

LondonGround – Neon (EP)

Made By Pete, Jinadu – Beautiful Silence (EP)

Mala Strana – Enceladus (EP)

Matoma – RYTME (EP)

Mollono.Bass – Woods, Tales & Friends (Part One) (EP)

Mòo & Jo – Munuli (EP)

Nic Chiarelli – Keep Trying (EP)

Nic Fanciulli – Focus (EP)

NightFunk – Come and Get It (EP)

Nikola Gala – Tracer (EP)

Nikoretti – I Have a Dream (EP)

Noetik – Electrical Tension (EP)

Noir – Remixed Part 3.2 (EP)

Nolan, Rachel Adedeji – Someday (Remixes)

NuKreative – Dream Sonika (EP)

ODCEE – Damm Fresh (EP)

Oddprophet – Migraine (Remixes)

Oriol Mubu – My Roots (EP)

Rafa Barrios – Chants (EP)

Raphael Mader – Utopian (EP)

Ray Mono – Doin’ It Right (EP)

Richie Blacker, Leroy Tayler – The Gurner (EP)

Rone White, Rowen Clark – Golden Temple (EP)

Rook & Bishop – White Spade (EP)

Sall, Antonio D’Africa – Miles From Mars 32 (EP)

Somna – Beside You (Album)

The Shapeshifters, Kimberly Davis – Second Chance (Remixes)

This Culture – The After Party (EP)

UCHA – Cyanide (EP)

Ugur Project – Labyrinthe (EP)

UMEK – Predator (EP)

Vanty, Juani Calde, Nicole Haber – Careless (Remixes Vol. 1)

Various Artists – Oddyssey, Vol. 4Ae:ther – We’ll Be Together (EP)

Various Artists – Sincopat Remixed 10

Velasquez – Elements (EP)

VLTRA (IT), Josh Kalker, Francis De Simone – Automatic (EP)

Related Posts

Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Hear Me Out

Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Hear Me Out

Anjunabeats Volume 16 Mixed by Above & Beyond

Anjunabeats Volume 16 Mixed by Above & Beyond

HALIENE shares ethereal single “Underneath My Skin”

HALIENE shares ethereal single “Underneath My Skin”

Dom Dolla Releases Tune Of The Summer With “Miracle Maker”

Dom Dolla Releases Tune Of The Summer With “Miracle Maker”