Quarantine Live Streams List | Week of April 27th

Quarantine Live Streams List | Week of April 27th

Since the start of the quarantine, ravers from all over the world have been abstained from attending any music festivals due to the coronavirus. Events from all over the world have been canceled or postponed due to this illness and many country/state show bans. However, the party is never over! Music artists now share their music by hosting their own live streams. In addition, many digital festivals have been created, such as Digital Mirage, Room Service Music Festival, Insomniac Virtual-Rave-a-Thon’s, and more.

There have been so many live streams announced lately that it can be easy to forget them all. We are here to prevent that from happening. Each week, we will be giving you a list of all the live streams happening during this quarantine.

Here is this week’s live stream list.

Wednesday, April 29th

#AnjunaUnlocked: Above & Beyond Classic Set @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Mitis @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Qrion @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Kill the Noise @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: SVNF8 @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Jauz: First Bites Vol 2 Listening Party @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dirty Audio & Friends @ 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Dimibo @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Dr. Fresch House Call @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Alison Wonderland: Wonderland Wednesdays @ 8 PM PT/11 ET
Dillon Francis @ 8 PM PT/11 PM ET
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano We Rave You Quarantine Mix@ 11 AM PT@ /2 PM ET

Alison Wonderland
Photo via Donslens

Thursday, April 30th

#AnjunaUnlocked: Norfold @ 8 AM PT/11 AM ET
United We Stream @ 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET
David Berrie @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Sander Van Doorn We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT /2 PM ET
DJ Tennis @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Genix @ 1 PM PT/4 PM ET
Quarantunes @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mitis
@ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Boys Noize @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Galantis: Special Encore Virtual Concert @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Tokimonsta Presents Lost Resort @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Party Favor @ 4 PM PT/7 PM ET
Dash Berlin with Pig&Dan @ 6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET
Jason Ross @ 5 PM PT/8 PM PT
Mau5trapLIVE: Pig&Dan @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Diplo: The Thomas Wesley Show @ 7 PM PT/10 PM ET
Galantis

Friday, May 1st
Darude
@ 8 AM PT/11 AM ET
Markus Schulz We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT /2 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Jody Wisternoff @ 11 AM PT/2 PM ET
Myon @ 12PM PT/3 PM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Sam Allan @ 3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET
Virtual Riot & Friends @ 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: Qrion @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Seven Lions @ 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET
Dillon Francis @ 9 PM PT/12 AM ET
Elrow: Operacion Rowkini and Suco Sessions @ 10 PM PT/1 AM ET
Ghastly
Duke Dumont @ 11 PM

Dreamworld

Saturday
Awakenings Gashouder @ 6:45 AM PT/9:45 AM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked ABGT300 Replay @ 10 AM PT/1 PM ET
Nicky Romero We Rave You Quarantine Mix @ 11 AM PT@ /2 PM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Mau5trapLIVE: KEETZ @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Trigger Collective @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Dillon Francis @ 8 PM PT/11 PM EST
Sound Presents Rules Don’t Apply @ 8 PM PT/11 PM ET

Nicky Romero (c) Marte Visser
Nicky Romero (c) Marte Visser

Sunday
Seven Lions + Gem & Tauri @
11 AM PT/2 PM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: AGBT300 Hong Kong Replay
@ 2 AM PT/5 AM ET
#AnjunaUnlocked: Tony McGuiness @ 2 AM PT/5 AM ET
Dreamworld Online Charity Music Festival @ 2 PM PT/5 PM ET
Major Lazer: A Very Lazer Sunday @ 3 PM PT/6 PM ET
Alesso @ 5 PM PT/8 PM ET
Dash Berlin @ 6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Seven Lions Rukes
Photo via Rukes

Related Posts

Are You Ready To Dance All Night Long? You Better Be As DJ Drist Released A New Electro Bomb “City Lights”

Are You Ready To Dance All Night Long? You Better Be As DJ Drist Released A New Electro Bomb “City Lights”

After Decades Working With The Biggest Media, 3 to 7 Share Thoughtful Album For Their Fans

After Decades Working With The Biggest Media, 3 to 7 Share Thoughtful Album For Their Fans

Complexion Of Sound Release Brilliant House/EDM Remakes Of Singles “Better Off Alone,” “Love Is A Battlefield,”And “I Ran” And Original Track Titled “Take The Town”

Complexion Of Sound Release Brilliant House/EDM Remakes Of Singles “Better Off Alone,” “Love Is A Battlefield,”And “I Ran” And Original Track Titled “Take The Town”

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience