EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of May 25th

EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of May 25th

This week, there are many more exciting live streams planned to take place. To start off the week, Movement At Home and Dillon Francis’ IDGAFOS Weekend will be finishing off their Memorial weekend events. Afterwards, Seven Lions will be premiering his new live stream series ‘Visions.‘ Ultimately, this weekend will be filled with astonishing digital events, such as Yultron’s Virtual Rave Prom, Lost Lands: Couch Lands, and Basscon’s Wasteland Live Stream.

To keep you in the know for this week’s live streams, here is the official EDM Sauce Quarantine List for the week of May 25th.

Monday, May 25th

Movement at Home
Day 3 of the digital festival featuring performances by Delano Smith, MK, Loco Dice, ANNA, and more.
11 PM PT/2 PM ET

IDGAFOS Weekend
Featuring performances by Biicla, Dillon Francis, Sofi Tukker, TV Noise, Ship Wrek. Flosstradamus, Jaded, and Phantoms.
1:35 PM PT/4:35 PM ET

Mitis
#Mitismondays
3 PM PT/6 PM ET

Madeon
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Movement at Home Live Stream

Tuesday, May 26th

Trivecta
#Trivectatuesdays
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Wednesday, May 27th

Mat Zo & Friends Minecraft Party
Performances by Mat Zo, Luttrell, Swardy, Grake, Rohaan, Inverted Silence, and Counsel Pop.
12 PM PT/ 3 PM ET

Mitis
Production Stream
1 PM PT/4 PM ET

Kill the Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Mat Zo & Friends Live Stream

Thursday, May 28th

Mitis
Hangout + Q&A
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Seven Lions Presents: Visions
DJ Sets
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Bassrush Live Stream
Featuring performances from The Glitch Mob, Ivy Lab, Thriftwork, and Tiedye Ky.
4 PM PT/ 7 PM ET

Seven Lions Visions Live Stream

Friday, May 29th

Virtual Rave Prom
Yultron’s annual Rave Prom becomes virtual this year.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Live From Out There
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

COV-AID Presents: Label Wars Live
A Call of Duty WARZONE tournament that will consists of many leading figures in music labels such as Bite This, Buygore, Circus, Dim Mak, Deadbeats, Mad Decent, Welcome, and more.
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Last Heroes
Gaming Session + Q&A
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Wasteland Live Stream
A hardstyle music event that features performances from Adrenalize, Audiofreq, Ben Nicky Presents Xtreme, Darren Style, DJ Anime, DJ ISAAC, DR. Rude, Lady Faith, Lil texas, LNY TNZ, Mad Dog, Pulsatorz, Soren, and Sub Zero Project.
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Wasteland Live Stream

Saturday, May 30th

Live From Out There
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

Lost Lands: Couch Lands
Excision‘s pre-historic music festival will be hosting a live stream event featuring artists such as Boogie T, Calcium, Doctor P, Funtcase, Ghastly, G-Rex, LEV3L, PhaseOne, Riot Ten, Stuca, Tisoki, and Ubur.
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

David Guetta
United at Home Fundraising live event from New York.
4 PM PT/ 7 PM ET

Couch Lands Live Stream

Sunday, May 31th

Seven Lions + Gem & Tauri
Sunday Brunch DJ Set
11 AM PT/2 PM ET

Live From Out There
9 PM PT/ 12 AM ET

Related Posts

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience

Michael D. Smith Launches An EDM Inspired Clothes Brand Named Neon Cake

Michael D. Smith Launches An EDM Inspired Clothes Brand Named Neon Cake

Rising Multi-Instrumentalist/Producer Zanski Releases Soulful New Single "Consequence"

Rising Multi-Instrumentalist/Producer Zanski Releases Soulful New Single "Consequence"

Deezer and Spinnin’ Records bring dance music to life with 360 Reality Audio

Deezer and Spinnin’ Records bring dance music to life with 360 Reality Audio