Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of May 11th

Quarantine Live Stream List | Week of May 11th

Another week has come and gone and a new one has finally arrived. After a busy week, consisting of incredible live streams such as Porter Robinson’s Secret Sky and Global Dance Digital Festival, there are more special ones expected to take place. This week’s live streams consists of exciting events such as Space Yacht’s Mau5trap event and Insomniac‘s EDC Las Vegas Rave-A-Thon. If you are unsure what live streams are occuring this week, we have got you covered. Here is our EDM Sauce Quarantine Live Stream List for the week of May 11th.

Monday, May 11th

MITIS
#MitisMondays
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Morgan Page
Weekly Live Stream
7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET

Tuesday, May 12th

Trivecta
Production Stream
2 PM PT/5 PM ET

Space Yacht Presents: mau5trap Live Stream Event
Featuring performances from blackgummy, No Mana, Sian, Speaker Honey, and svnf8.
8 PM PT/ 11 PM ET

Mau5trap live stream

Wednesday, May 13th

MITIS
Production Stream
1 PM PT/ 4 PM ET

Kill the Noise
Production Stream
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

DIMIBO
DJ Set
7 PM PT/ 10 PM ET

Thursday, May 14th

MITIS
Hangout + Q&A
2 PM PT/ 5 PM ET

Jason Ross
DJ Set
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Enthusiast Gaming Presents Virtual Concert with ZHU
Proceeds will go to MusiCares COVID-19 Relief Fund.
6 PM PT/ 9 PM ET

Friday, May 15th

EDC Las Vegas Rave-A-Thon
An Insomniac Live Stream Event
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

EDC Las Vegas Live Stream Lineup

Seven Lions
EDCLV 2017 Replay
7:30 PM PT/ 10:30 PM ET

Saturday, May 16th

EDC Las Vegas Rave-A-Thon
An Insomniac Live Stream Event
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Sunday, May 17th

EDC Las Vegas Rave-A-Thon
An Insomniac Live Stream Event
5 PM PT/ 8 PM ET

Related Posts

Are You Ready To Dance All Night Long? You Better Be As DJ Drist Released A New Electro Bomb “City Lights”

Are You Ready To Dance All Night Long? You Better Be As DJ Drist Released A New Electro Bomb “City Lights”

After Decades Working With The Biggest Media, 3 to 7 Share Thoughtful Album For Their Fans

After Decades Working With The Biggest Media, 3 to 7 Share Thoughtful Album For Their Fans

Complexion Of Sound Release Brilliant House/EDM Remakes Of Singles “Better Off Alone,” “Love Is A Battlefield,”And “I Ran” And Original Track Titled “Take The Town”

Complexion Of Sound Release Brilliant House/EDM Remakes Of Singles “Better Off Alone,” “Love Is A Battlefield,”And “I Ran” And Original Track Titled “Take The Town”

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience

‘Just Dancin’ Is Desperado Orchestra’s Latest Funky Sonic Experience