New EDM Release Radar | May 22 | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

New EDM Release Radar | May 22 | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?


4B, NvrLeft – DOPE

22Bullets – Looking at the moon

Agent Greg – So In Love With You

Akey – Bring It On Down

Amine Maxwell, Atragun – Horizon

Anden – Fires In The Sky

Awiin – Underground

Axwell & Ingrosso – More Than You Know (Ummet Ozcan Remix)

Bassjackers – Want You (So Bad)

Ben Ambergen, Maski x Banga – Lies

Black Fancy – Witcha

Block & Crown – What I’m Talkin’ About

Brandon Caballero, Jordan Allinor – Feel Good

Camilo Do Santos, Daniel Moreno, Amezquit – El Apogeo

Chris Nasty – Rising Up

Coll3rk, Worth, Jess Sarubbi – Reminds Me of You

Costa, Ellem – Feel Your Light

Crvvcks – AM PM (Touch Me)

Damon Hess, Lauren Rose – Find A Way

Danny Wild, Sebastien Lewis – Sunshine Hotel

Dan Stone – Placebo

DAZZ, CALVO, Salena Mastroianni – I just got 2

Deepend, She keep bees – Desire (Olympis Remix)

Deorro – ID

Dezza, Mike Schmid – Carry Me

Dian Solo – Stupid Girl

DIM3NSION, DJ Nano – Feel The Waves

DJ Kuba, Neitan – Feel the vibe (Steff da campo Remix)

Doorly, Thabo – One For The Crew

Dr. Fresch, Andre Nickatina – It don’t stop

Dubdogz, Jetlag, Vitor Bueno, Juan Alcasar – Atomic Bomb

Eloise Viola – What You Gonna Do (Optixx Remix)

Eugenio Tokarev – Battle Ground

Evan Duthie – You Got Lucky

Fabian Mazur – Bipolar

Futuristic Polar Bears, LUX – Faith

Gosha – Get busy

Greenjack – Underframe

Grensta, Cheechmo – Start to Finish

Jake Rello, Los Padres – Cost a Stack

Jerome Robins – Don’t Call Me Baby (Ricardo Espino Remix)

JOOL, Skrybe – Aquila

KAAZE – Erase you

Karrer, Rahmero – Move

Kaskade, Project 46 – Chains

Kate Louise Smith, Trance Classics – Away From Her

Kruel Intentions – NGFM (Callum Knight Remix)

KSHMR, Brooks, Tzar – Voices

Kygo, Valerie Broussard – The Truth

Lady Gaga, Ariana Grande – Rain On Me (prod. by Boys Noize, Bloodpop, Burns, Tchami)

Leon, NiCe7 – Please Don’t Leave

Loreno Mayer, Quizzow, Enya Angel – Who You Are

Luca Debonaire – Out of My Head

MAGH, Dunkan? – Dancefloor (Anderblast Edit)

Major Lazer – Lay your head on me (Lost Frequencies Remix)

Marc Benjamin, Able Faces – Show me love (Club Mix)

Markhese – Waiting Here For You

Mark Lower – Retro Futurism

Mart Sine, Natalie Gioia – Fly Away

Mat Zo – Love Songs

Metodi Hristov – Wrong Orbit

Milad E, Scolario – Eruption

Milk & Sugar, Eddie Amador – Holding On (CASSIMM Remix)

Morsy, Proper Villains – Dance With Me

Narciso & Gerundino – Harmony (Vertigini Remix)

Notion – Hooked (Marc Volt Remix)

Oliver Heldens – Rave Machine

Orson Welsh – Down With The Beat

PastLife – Ridiculous

Paul Thomas, Dylhen – Unite

Pickle – Rump

Pontifexx, Düncan, Cammie Robinson, 2Strange – Rhythm in me

Qubiko – No Fear


Raumakustik, Tim Baresko – Noise Voice

Raven & Kreyn, Mo Falk – Ain’t right

Richard Grey, Lissat – Land of Confusion

Ridney, Inaya Day, Richard Earnshaw – Gotta Have

Sage Armstrong, Pheezy420 – Fukitup

Sick Individuals, Trove – Higher

Soltan, Rico Act – Common Courtesy

Somersault, It Bends – Back Again

Soulvation – Be Free

Spooner Street – La Vida

Starwoodz – La Vida

Steve Brian, Patrik Humann – Eivissa Ultima

Sullivan King, Kai Wachi, GG Magree – Flatline

SYN – Warcry

Three Drives – Greece 2000 (Thick as Thieves Rmx)

Timmy Trumpet, Wolfpack, Jaxx & Vega, R3SPAWN – Kalinka (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)

Toby Green – Astro

Todd Terry – Break Down

Tritonal, Brooke Williams – Someone to Love You

Troyboi – Lemme See

Tru Concept, Aaron Pfieffer – Still Got U

Tuff London – Rhythm System

Two Friends, Sam Vesso – Looking At You


Vanic, K Flay – So Slow

Vato Gonzalez, Thom Bold – Street Riddim

Vintage Culture, Adam K, MKLA – Deep inside of me (Liquid Todd Remix)

Vion Konger – Bring it

Will Sparks – Next Generation

Yaga – Bad Buzzer

Yetep, RUNN – Alright

Albums, EP’s, Remix Packs

Adam Taylor, Claire Willis – Holding Light / Illumination (EP)

Alex Breitling – Nefarius (EP)

Angel Heredia – I Like That (EP)

Archie Hamilton – Ease My Mind (EP)

Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear (Eelke Kleijn Day / Night Mixes)

Better Lost Than Stupid – Wild Slide (Remixes)

BOg – Corso / Juno 99 (EP)

Booka Shade, Kaktus Einarsson – Perfect In a Way (Remixes)

Brokenears – Dancin’ Around (EP)

Buddy Tigg, Catchy Name – Got My Power (EP)

Caravaca – Miss U (EP)

Catz ‘n Dogz – Inner Revolution (EP)

Chris Sen – Fundamentals (EP)

Chris Veron – Voyage (EP)

Cirez D – Valborg / The Raid (EP)

Conro – Level Days (Album)

Cyclops – Occulum (EP)

Dachshund – Slow Deep Breath (EP)

Danny J Lewis, Danielle De Andrea – Spend The Night 2020 (Remixes)

Danny Marx – Materialize / Groove 2 Me (EP)

David Aurel – The Bass & The Line (EP)

David Keno – Asteroid (EP)

Dee No – Move It (EP)

Dhany G – Momo (EP)

Dissolut – Offset (EP)

Doepp, Lennart Grove – Cream (EP)

El Mundo – Wandering (EP)

Enzo Siffredi – Hannah’s Wings (EP)

Ernest & Frank – Acid Baths (EP)

Ference – (Love Me) Honey So (EP)

Franky Rizardo – Sprinkler (EP)

George Libe – Rixter (EP)

Honey & Badger, Nostalgix – Boiler (Remixes)

Horatio – La Tortuga (EP)

Ingrid, Nico Cabeza – Miles From Mars 33 (EP)

Joeski – Drift Within (EP)

Juelz – High Octane (EP)

Junior Sanchez – Division (EP)

Jus Deelax – Un Domingo Tonto (EP)

Kollektiv Ost – Actitube (EP)

KOOS – Drop that (EP)

Kuestenklatsch – Everything You Want / Feel Good / All My Friends (EP)

Linus Quick – Gravity Chamber (EP)

Lorenzo De Blanck – Make Me Feel (EP)

Louden – Kosher / Swing / Triple Threat (EP)

Luca Gaeta – Shape Mode (EP)

Lujan Fernandez – Take Off Baby (EP)

Lukas Freudenberger – Melody (EP)

Marc DePulse – Memories (EP)

Martin Landsky – Triage (EP)

Mattia Scolaro – Shades (EP)

Midnight Kids – The Lost Youth (EP)

Nathan Barato – Music In The Sky (EP)

Nohan – Four Walls (EP)

Nora En Pure, Lika Morgan – In the air tonight (Club Mixes)

Oliver Koletzki, Niko Schwind – Agitation (EP)

Ophelia Records – Advent Vol. 1 (Compilation)

Ormatie – Taifun / Uragan (EP)

Roxe – This Is What We Do (EP)

Ruze – Box Cutter (EP)

Sam Feldt, Ella Henderson – Hold me close (The Remixes)

Sam Hopgood – Lobster (EP)

Shaded – Mad Stacks (EP)

SHMN – Guilty Crown (EP)

Simone Burrini, Daniele Kama, Marck Jamz – Dark Friend (EP)

Simulade – Ellisse (EP)

Slam Duck – Different Together (EP)

SMR LVE, Eric Lumiere – Show Me The Light (Remixes)

Space 92 – The Bass (EP)

Stelios Vassiloudis – Videotape (EP)

Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV (Remixes)

Steve Lawler – Don’t Ask (EP)

Toman – ENDZ035 (EP)

Valdovinos – Grizzly (EP)

Various Artists – Deeperfect Picking Vol. 03

Various Artists – Ophelia Advent Vol 1

Various Artists – Respekt Rebels Vol.1

Various Artists – reWORK, Pt. 1

Will Taylor – Touch It! (EP)

Zac, BAKKA – La Culebra (EP)

Related Posts

Joseph Liverman Unveils Exciting New Single, “Gemini”

Joseph Liverman Unveils Exciting New Single, “Gemini”

How to watch the Ultra Music Festival 2023 Live Stream This Weekend

How to watch the Ultra Music Festival 2023 Live Stream This Weekend

Lucas & Steve arm themselves with new festival weapon ‘Warp’

Lucas & Steve arm themselves with new festival weapon ‘Warp’

Jiwanta’s Journey: From SoundCloud to Success

Jiwanta’s Journey: From SoundCloud to Success