Bringing a truly all-star ensemble to Amsterdam this October, AMF 2019 is kicking things f with a bang, delivering an incredible Phase One lineup announcement. Making history at the world’s biggest nightclub, the mighty Johan Cruijff Arena, AMF will see a vast array electronic music’s biggest names touch down at the party on 19th October as the most impressive indoor rave the year fast approaches.

Preparing to own the night once more, AMF 2019’s Phase One billing will include many great artists, including Armin Van Buuren, Alesso, Tiesto, Jonas Blue and more. As the home the world’s greatest DJs, AMF consistently delivers an unrivaled lineup year after year. Held in Amsterdam, the uncontested capital electronic music, AMF has built a solid reputation as one the most extraordinary festivals in the world.

With just 5 months to go until AMF 2019, early bird tickets are almost sold out, with the remaining tickets expected to sell quickly following the announcement. Stay tuned for further news regarding the full 2019 lineup.

AMF announces huge phase one lineup for 2019:  Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Jonas Blue & Tiësto!